South Asia.

The seven countries of South Asia that is India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal & with the geographical extension of the South Asian concept to Afghanistan is the home of approximately two billion people living on this planet Earth.

This one-fourth population of the World has many potentials as well as unfathomable dangers not only for itself but for the whole World as well.

This best way to understand & resolve any problem whether it is imminent or distant is to know & analyze it cautiously for a best available solution.

The South Asian countries & their crisscross politics & relations are no exception to it!

Read the great scholars on South Asian politics to understand its dynamics & issues plainly.

Understanding the seven South Asians,